Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017

2,790 Views Updated: 07 Apr 2017
Follow Post
Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017

End of the Era VIVO IPL 2017 Winners Mumbai Indians Defeated to RisingPuneSupergiant By 1 Runs.

  The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, will be the tenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2007.

Vote Your Favorite Team Who Win Vivo IPL 2017

Points Table

TeamWonLostTiedNet RRPts
Delhi Daredevils (DD)680-0.51212
Gujarat Lions (GL)4100-0.4128
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)860+0.64116
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)770-0.00914
Mumbai Indians (MI)1040+0.78420
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)3100-1.2997
Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) 950+0.17618
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 850+0.59917

IPL 2017 Schedule
Win / Loss

Wed05-April8pm1Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
Thu06-April8pm2Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai IndiansPune
Fri07-April8pm3Gujarat LionsKolkata Knight RidersRajkot
Sat08-April4pm 4Kings XI PunjabRising Pune SupergiantIndore
8pm 5Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi DaredevilsBengaluru
Sun09-April4pm 6Sunrisers HyderabadGujarat LionsHyderabad
8pm 7Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
Mon10-April8pm 8Kings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreIndore


8pm 9Rising Pune SupergiantDelhi DaredevilsPune
Wed12-April8pm10Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
Thu13-April8pm 11Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata
Fri14-April4pm12Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
8pm13Gujarat LionsRising Pune SupergiantRajkot
Sat15-April4pm14Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
8pm15Delhi Daredevils Kings XI PunjabDelhi
Sun16-April4pm16Mumbai IndiansGujarat LionsMumbai
8pm17Royal Challengers BangaloreRising Pune SupergiantBengaluru
Mon17-April4pm18Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
8pm19Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI PunjabHyderabad
Tue18-April8pm20Gujarat LionsRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajkot
Wed19-April8pm21Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad
Thu20-April8pm22Kings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansIndore
Fri21-April8pm23Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat LionsKolkata
Sat22-April4pm24Rising Pune SupergiantSunrisers Hyderabad Pune 
8pm25Mumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai
Sun23-April4pm26Gujarat LionsKings XI PunjabRajkot
8pm27Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
Mon24-April8pm28Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantMumbai
Tue25-April8pm29Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wed26-April8pm30Rising Pune SupergiantKolkata Knight RidersPune 
Thu27-April8pm31Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat LionsBengaluru
Fri28-April4pm32Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata
8pm33Kings XI PunjabSunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
Sat29-April4pm34Rising Pune SupergiantRoyal Challengers BangalorePune 
8pm35Gujarat LionsMumbai IndiansRajkot
Sun30-April4pm36Kings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsMohali
8pm37Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
Mon01-May4pm38Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
8pm39Rising Pune SupergiantGujarat LionsPune 
Tue02-May8pm40Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
Wed03-May8pm41Kolkata Knight RidersRising Pune SupergiantKolkata
Thu04-May8pm42Delhi DaredevilsGujarat LionsDelhi
Fri05-May8pm43Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBengaluru
Sat06-May4pm44Sunrisers HyderabadRising Pune SupergiantHyderabad
8pm45Delhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi
Sun07-May4pm46Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
8pm47Kings XI PunjabGujarat LionsMohali
Mon08-May8pm48Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
Tue09-May8pm49Kings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali
Wed10-May8pm50Gujarat LionsDelhi DaredevilsKanpur
Thu11-May8pm51Mumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai
Fri12-May8pm52Delhi DaredevilsRising Pune SupergiantDelhi
Sat13-May4pm53Gujarat LionsSunrisers HyderabadKanpur
8pm54Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata
Sun14-May4pm55Rising Pune SupergiantKings XI PunjabPune 
8pm56Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi


Tue16-May8pmQualifier 1Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantTBC
Wed17-May8pmEliminatorSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersTBC
Fri19-May8pmQualifier 2Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersTBC


Sun21-May8pmFinalMumbai IndiansRising Pune Supergiant


Answers (19)

Mahendra Singh Dhoni makes a new record for most finals by a single player.

Mumbai Indians won Ipl 2017...

Shah Rukh Khan celebrates 10 years of Kolkatta Knight Riders with his cute son AbRam. 

Sunil Gavaskar slams Virat Kohli and said that he should look himself in mirror.

Irfan Pathan will join Gujarat Lions

Suresh Raina the player of Indian cricket team, he is presently the captain of Gujarat Lions in IPL 2107, says that It Was Difficult To Make Comeback After 2 Loses... 

Virat Kohli Declared Fit to play match For Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians...

Virat Lovers cheer up...

Mumbai Indians wins the match by Kolkata Knight Riders by four wickets.

IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders aim to improve poor record against Gujarat Lions.

The 10th edition of IPL has been started by yesterday at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

 Amy Jackson fired up the stage with her excellent dance moves on the song ‘Chale Chalo’ from the movie Lagaan she also danced on songs like  ‘sara jamana’, ‘tama tama’ and ‘kala chasma’.  

Hyderabad Vs Bangalore Match Result :-

Hyderabad wins from Bangalore the match by 35 runs.

the celebrities for five of the opening ceremonies have been confirmed by officials, the celebrities expected at Mumbai and Bangalore are yet to be confirmed. Kings XI Punjab will be playing their first match in Indore instead of Mohali and the plan of the event have not been revealed.

Ritesh Deshmukh will perform at Pune’s Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium.

The Baghi actor Tiger Shroff will be showing his Dance skills at Rajkot’s Saurashtra Cricket Association (SCA) stadium.

The Bollywood actress Shraddha Kapoor is going to perform her dance at Gujarat Lions’ home ground in Rajkot.

It is confirmed that the bollywood actress Pareneeti Chopra, is going to perform in IPL 2017 at the opening ceremony in Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium ahead of Delhi Daredevils’ opening home game of the tournament on April 15.

This year IPL-2017 there will be total 8 opening Ceremony.

When will IPL 2017 be played?

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played from April 5-May 21.

Where will Indian Premier League 2017 be played?

IPL 2017 will be played at several venues across India -- Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Indore, Pune, Kolkata, Rajkot and Mohali.

How do I watch IPL 2017 live?

The matches will be broadcast live on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

What time does the live coverage of IPL 2017 start?

The live broadcast of day matches starts at 4 PM IST and evening games at 8 PM IST.

Where can you follow IPL 2017 matches online?

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar. For live scores, updates and analysis, you can follow

Shane Watson to lead RCB in Virat Kohli’s absence.

There is nothing New for Shane Watson as he had previously captained the now-suspended Rajasthan Royals franchise.

Related polls