Top 21 Hollywood Celeb Instagram Accounts To Follow

1,079 Views Updated: 29 Jul 2018
Follow Post
Top 21 Hollywood Celeb Instagram Accounts To Follow

Fan following, being an integral part of pop culture has become the very foundation of social media. There used to be a time when following celebrities was nearly impossible. Apart from news and tabloid, there was no other way for fans to find out their favorite stars were up to. However, this was only the plight of the past. With the burgeoning social media culture, it is not a herculean task now to follow your favorite stars.

Instagram, for one, give a good glimpse into the lives of the celebrities while giving you a hang of their upcoming works. Here is a list of some of the popular celebrity accounts on Instagram:-

#1. Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) - An active Instagrammer, Reese Witherspoon’s posts include the backstage clicks.


(Image Courtesy: TVC Entertainment)

#2. Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)- The 21 Jump Street star has a large following of over 14 million people on Instagram


(Image Courtesy: Independent)

#3. Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) - Diaz joined Instagram in the year 2016 and has reached a following of over 5 million.


(Image Courtesy: Huffington Post)

#4. Britney Spears (@britneyspears) - Britney Spears’ account has some profound and surreal artwork, worth giving a look, on her Instagram.


(Image Courtesy: Billboard)

#5. Jessica Seinfeld (@jesseseinfeld) - On Jessica Seinfeld’s Instagram, you will find the most varied posts possible. From cat photos to antics, Jessica Seinfeld keeps her Instagram random.  


(Image Courtesy: Alchetron)

#6. Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) - One of the regular Instagrammers, Cyrus plays creatively with her pictures.


(Image Courtesy: Verge Campus)

#7. Meghan Markle (@meghanmarkle) - Dog, quotes, and food, are what perfectly sums up the Suits Star’s Instagram account.


(Image Courtesy: Wikipedia)

#8. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - Ariana Grande recently took over Instagram to post her performance shots for the fans that were still in line for the tickets.


(Image Courtesy: Vanyaland)

#9. Kevin Hart(@kevinhart4real) - The stand-up comedian’s Instagram account has over 4000 posts and 50 million followers.


(Image Courtesy: The Source)

#10. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) - With over 117 million followers on Instagram, the wizardly Gomez is one of the most followed celebrities on Instagram.


(Image Courtesy: Buzznet)

#11. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) - Having over 100 million Instagram followers, Swift is keeping it low this year.


(Image Courtesy: Huffington Post)

#12. Beyonce (@beyonce) - One of the most followed celebrities on Instagram, Beyonce’s account include many #tb photographs.


(Image Courtesy: Fame Focus)

#13. Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts6) - An avid reader, Roberts’ account is filled with pictures of the books she is currently reading.


(Image Courtesy: Pinterest)

#14. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) - Kim Kardashian’s Instagram account includes a lot of throwback photos with her family.


(Image Courtesy: ET Online)

#15. Demi Lovato (@demilovato) - A selfie maniac, Lovato never misses a chance to thank her fans on Instagram.


(Image Courtesy: Billboard)

#16. Sean Diddy Combs (@diddy) - Popularly known as the Puff Daddy, Combs has his own style of Instagramming. His posts may vary from selfies to family photographs to quotes. He shares multiple posts in a day.


(Image Courtesy: Pinterest)

#17.  Ellen De Generes (@theellenshow) - Ellen's De Generes' comic and humorous style is pretty much reflected in her Instagram account. Fan submitted pictures are also a part of her posts


(Image Courtesy: Pinterest)

#18. Jenny Slate (@jennyslate) - The Parks and Recreation star's Instagram is full of some amusing self-deprecating humor. 


(Image Courtesy: Thought Catalog) 

#19. Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon)- The Tonight Show host, Fallon keep his Instagram interesting by posting his pictures with various celebrities and funny shots from the show.


(Image Courtesy: NBC)

#20. Lilly Singh (iisuperwomanii)- The YouTube sensation, Singh's Instagram nowadays is filled with promotional pictures of her recent book "How To Be A Bawse". 


(Image Courtesy: Celeb Mix)

#21. Jenna Marbles (@jennamarbles)- This YouTube star keeps her Instagram as humorous as she is on her channel.


(Image Courtesy: Twitter)

(Feature Image Courtesy: Huffington Post)

Opinion
Instagram

My favourite are Jimmy and Lily, love their instagram account.

Related polls